Tāmaki Innovation Campus

Student in grounds of Tamaki Campus

Faculties and departments

Two University of Auckland faculties are represented at Tāmaki Innovation Campus - Medical and Health Sciences, and Science.

  • Medical and Health Sciences

    The Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences is a large and dynamic faculty with more than 4,000 students and 1,000 staff.

  • Science

    The Faculty of Science at the University of Auckland is the largest and most highly ranked science faculty in New Zealand.