Tāmaki Innovation Campus


Our staff

Contact the University of Auckland switchboard on +64 9 373 7599 and then dial the extension for the person you require.

Campus Information


General Enquiries Extension Email
Campus Information 85299 tamaki-info@auckland.ac.nz

 

Campus Information location: Room 321, Building 721, Tāmaki Innovation Campus

 

Tāmaki Innovation Campus Management


Name Position Extension Email
Associate Professor Greg Anson Head of Tāmaki Campus 82975 g.anson@auckland.ac.nz
Daniela Rovere Tāmaki Innovation Campus Manager 86633 d.rovere@auckland.ac.nz
Suzanne Mitchell Communications & Events Co-ordinator 85206 suzanne.mitchell@auckland.ac.nz
Marijke Oed Personal Assistant 88603 marijke.oed@auckland.ac.nz
Sandra Pearce Campus Information 85299 s.pearce@auckland.ac.nz

 

Tāmaki Innovation Campus Management location: Room 321, Building 721, Tāmaki Innovation Campus

 

Academic Leaders


Faculty Name Position Extension Email
Medical & Health Sciences Professor Ngaire Kerse Head of School of Population Health 84467 n.kerse@auckland.ac.nz
Science Associate Professor Greg Anson Associate Dean of Science (Tāmaki) 86844 g.anson@auckland.ac.nz